main_banner

Class Calendar

Thank you for choosing Florida Training Academy and Acuity CPR for your Heartsaver CPR/AED, BLS for Healthcare Providers, Heartsaver First Aid & Certified Nursing Assistant  training needs. Florida Training Academy also provides Forklift Operator Training for Beginners at our Jacksonville office.

 

Please Note: We provide SAME DAY AHA cards/certification with advance credit/debit card payment. We also have a "No Refund" policy. Therefore, please attend your selected class.

 

If you would like to pay with CASH on the day of the class, or If you need assistance with registration, please don’t hesitate to contact us at 904-551-0918.

 

Our Jacksonville office is open from 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM, Monday through Friday. If calling after our normal office hours, please leave a message. We return calls until 8:00 PM EST. 

 

Need assistance redeeming your AHA ebook (keycode)? If so, click here for a tutorial.

 ___________________________________________________________________________________

Select a location and/or class from below in order to view our class schedules and to register.

____________________________________________________________________________________

 

Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Friday, September 28, 2018
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Friday, October 12, 2018
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Friday, October 26, 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Sunday, December 2, 2018

 

Workplace CPR AED BLS ACLS Forklift and CNA classes at Florida Training Academy

 

For CPR/BLS classes in Orange Park, you can contact your instructor directly by calling (904) 469-6741. We no longer handle registrations for the Orange Park office.

 

____________________________________

Affordable Career and Workforce Training

- Medical - Industrial - Emergency - Safety - 

Group Classes are Available

 

______________________________________

AHA Disclaimer: The American Heart Association strongly promotes knowledge and proficiency in CPR/BLS and has developed instructional materials for this purpose. Use of these materials in an educational course does not represent course sponsorship by the American Heart Association, and any fees charged for such a course do not represent income to the Association.

 

_____________________________________________