main_banner

Class Calendar

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

        

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

** Effective October 30, 2017, our address is 2253 Cassat Avenue, Jacksonville, FL 32210. **

 

Thank you for choosing Florida Training Academy and Acuity CPR for your Heartsaver CPR/AED, BLS for Healthcare Providers, Heartsaver First Aid & Certified Nursing Assistant  training needs. Florida Training Academy also provides Forklift Operator Training for Beginners at our Jacksonville office.

 

Please Note: We provide same day AHA cards/certification with advance credit/debit card payment. We also have a "No Refund" policy. Therefore, please attend your selected class.

 

If you would like to pay with CASH on the day of the class, or If you need assistance with registration, please don’t hesitate to contact us at 904-551-0918.

 

Our Jacksonville office is open from 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM, Monday through Friday. If calling after our normal office hours, please leave a message. We return calls until 8:00 PM EST. Our Orange Park office is open for appointments and scheduled classes only.

 

Effective October 4, 2017: The fees for all American Heart Association Heartsaver (CPR/AED/First Aid) certifications have increased. This fee increase was/is out of our control. To help decrease the cost to our students, all of our Heartsaver classes (except skills sessions) now include the student manuals.

 

Need assistance redeeming your AHA ebook (keycode)? If so, click here for a tutorial.

 ___________________________________________________________________________________

Select a location and/or class from below in order to view our class schedules and to register.

____________________________________________________________________________________

 

Saturday, November 25, 2017
Monday, November 27, 2017
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Friday, December 1, 2017
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Monday, December 4, 2017
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Monday, December 11, 2017
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Monday, December 18, 2017
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Wednesday, January 31, 2018

 

Workplace CPR AED BLS ACLS Forklift and CNA classes at Florida Training Academy

 

 For CPR/BLS classes in Orange Park, you can contact your instructor directly by calling (904) 469-6741.

 Orange Park Address (By Appt Only):            793 Blanding Boulevard, Unit F3            Orange Park, FL 32065

 

____________________________________

Affordable Career and Workforce Training

- Medical - Industrial - Emergency - Safety - 

Group Classes are Available

 

______________________________________

AHA Disclaimer: The American Heart Association strongly promotes knowledge and proficiency in CPR/BLS and has developed instructional materials for this purpose. Use of these materials in an educational course does not represent course sponsorship by the American Heart Association, and any fees charged for such a course do not represent income to the Association.

 

_____________________________________________