Class Calendar

If you need assistance with registration, please call us at 904-551-0918.

 

 _________________________________________________________________________________

To register, select a class and location from below.

__________________________________________________________________________________

Saturday, November 17, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Monday, November 26, 2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Friday, November 30, 2018
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Monday, December 10, 2018
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018

Jacksonville Office

Florida Training Academy - Jacksonville
2253 Cassat Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32210

 

Gainesville Office

Florida Training Academy - Gainesville
1731 NW 6th Avenue, Suite E-1
Gainesville, FL 32603

 

______________________________________

AHA Disclaimer: The American Heart Association strongly promotes knowledge and proficiency in CPR/BLS and has developed instructional materials for this purpose. Use of these materials in an educational course does not represent course sponsorship by the American Heart Association, and any fees charged for such a course do not represent income to the Association.

 

_____________________________________________